Music at Holy Cross

On Pentecost Sunday, we were blessed to hear the latest work from the Holy Cross Virtual Brass Ensemble.

Den Signede Dag (O Day Full of Grace) by Michael Burkhardt
Arranged for Brass and Organ by Allison Yee

Trombone and Euphonium – Matthew Yee
Organ – Allison Yee

Thank you to all of our musicians at Holy Cross. May the Lord be with you!

More special music lists are at and on YouTube.