Pastor Todd Peperkorn

Deaconess Pamela Boehle-Silva

Deaconess Pamela Boehle- Silva

Pastor John-Paul Meyer, Emeritus

John Paul Meyer

Rosalie Hayman, Office Manager

Rosalie Hayman

Susie Ward, Secretary

1 thought on “Staff”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.